Skip to content

Roman Rabinovich (piano)

Saturday 20 November 2021, 7.30pm

RAMEAU: Suite in G minor (selection):

Les Tricolets, L’Engarmonique, L’Egyptienne, Les Triolets, Les Sauvages, La Poule

SCHUBERT: Impromptus

  • E-flat major, D.899 no.2
  • G-flat major, D.899 no.3
  • F minor, D.935 no.4

BYRD: The Battel

CHOPIN: Études op.10


Roman Rabinovich's website


Tickets for this concert will go on sale in mid-October 2021