Skip to content

Archive: Alina Ibragimova, Matthew Hunt, Louise Hopkins, Alasdair Beatson

Saturday 18 September 2021, 7.30pm

Alina Ibragimova (violin), Matthew Hunt (clarinet), Louise Hopkins (cello), Alasdair Beatson (piano)


Mozart. Violin Sonata in E minor K.304

Brahms. Clarinet Trio in A minor Op.114

Messiaen. Quartet For the End of Time

Alina Ibragimova's website

Alasdair Beatson's website

This concert is now sold out. We are sorry if you have been unable to book tickets on this occasion, but look forward to welcoming you to other events during the season.

Please note:

  • The audience for this concert is limited in compliance with John Innes Centre regulations and for the safety of our concertgoers.
  • We ask those attending to wear masks in the concert hall and when moving around. 
  • Concert programmes will be available for £2 on arrival, or can be paid for in advance when buying a ticket. 
  • A limited bar service for interval wine or soft drinks will be provided: customers will be asked to pay and order on arrival.