Skip to content

Alina Ibragimova, Matthew Hunt, Louise Hopkins, Alasdair Beatson

Saturday 18 September 2021, 7.30pm

Alina Ibragimova (violin), Matthew Hunt (clarinet), Louise Hopkins (cello), Alasdair Beatson (piano)


Mozart. Violin Sonata in E minor K.304

Brahms. Clarinet Trio in A minor Op.114

Messiaen. Quartet For the End of Time

Tickets for this concert will go on sale in mid-August 2021