Skip to content

Archive: Katya Apekisheva & Charles Owen (piano duet)

Saturday 4 December 2021, 7.30pm

Mozart. Sonata in B flat major K358

Schubert. Rondo in A major D951

Schubert. Allegro in A minor D947

Debussy. Petite suite

Stravinsky. Cinq pièces faciles

Mozart. Sonata in F major K497


Katya Apekisheva's website

Charles Owen's website


A free pre-concert talk will be given by NCM's Artistic Director, Misha Donat, on zoom at 6.30pm on Friday 3 December. Signing-in details will be sent to all ticket holders 48 hours in advance.

Tickets for this concert are available through TicketSource.

Standard ticket price £25 (£5 discount for NCM Members).

Tickets may be purchased on the door until 7.15pm by card only, subject to availability.

Concert arrangements

We are pleased that under current Government guidelines we are now able to stage full-capacity concerts at the John Innes Centre. 

We remain, however, mindful of your comfort and safety. We therefore ask you, as a courtesy to each other and to help provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for everyone, to observe the following:

  • Bring proof of either double vaccination or same-day negative lateral flow test as you may be asked to provide them;
  • Wear a face covering at all times in the auditorium and the foyer except when having refreshments;
  • Use the hand sanitiser available at the venue;
  • Be mindful of others and their space;
  • Bring a contactless card for programmes and refreshments (or pay for programmes in advance online). We will not be taking any cash on the day;
  • You will be asked for your ticket on entering the auditorium through any of the four doors;
  • You may sit in any unreserved seat.