Skip to content

London Winds

Sunday 24 October 2021, 3.00pm

Philippa Davies (flute), Tom Blomfield (oboe), Michael Collins (clarinet), Peter Sparks (clarinet), Richard Watkins (horn), Alexei Watkins (horn), Daniel Jemison (bassoon), Shelly Organ (bassoon)

Gouvy. Octet No.1 Op.71

Janáček. Mládi

D’Indy. Chansons et danses

Reinecke. Octet in B flat Op.216


London Winds' website


Tickets for this concert are now available for priority booking to NCM Season ticket holders and Members. Please ensure you have your membership number to hand when booking tickets.

Public sales will begin on 4 October 2021.

Please note:

  • The audience for this concert is limited in compliance with John Innes Centre regulations and for the safety of our concertgoers.
  • We ask those attending to wear masks in the concert hall and when moving around. 
  • Concert programmes will be available for £2 on arrival, or can be paid for in advance when buying a ticket. 
  • A limited bar service for interval wine or soft drinks will be provided: customers will be asked to pay and order on arrival.
  • We are currently accepting card payments only for programme and drinks orders at the venue.